Follow

Can I delete, close an account, or turn off just one family member’s record, but not the others?

Each Diary is a unique set of data. It can be deleted by the Owner at any point in time that he or she wishes to stop using The Diary. This will not affect any other Diaries. If you are a Guest, you can remove your connection to another’s Diary. You will no longer have access to their Diary, but the Diary itself will not be affected.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk