Follow

Will I be notified if I’ve been blocked or deleted from another’s Diary?

Yes, in the full web version of The Diary, you will receive an email notification if you are removed as a Guest from someone else’s Diary.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk