Follow

Can I revoke a guest’s access?

Yes, if you have given someone else access to your Diary, you can change what they can access, or revoke that authorization completely, at any time.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk