As a care coordinator, you can view permissions granted to you by a Diary Owner (patient) to allow you view or modify data in the Owner's Diary. You can also see what data sets may be set to "private", viewable only by the Diary Owner.
Click on the Owner's tab on the left panel of your Organization Dashboard.
Next to the Patient-Owner's name, click on the ellipses, and choose "View Permissions." Here, you can see whether you have permission to view or modify data, or whether certain modules are in "private" mode. You'll want to be sure you have permission to view and modify all Notes, as shown in the image below.