Follow

Android myHealth Hub App: Your myHealth Hub User Profile

After logging into your app, tap on the top left avatar circle, then tap the blue title, "User Profile". Tap in the fields to make entries. Remember to tap "Save" at top right when you're done. 

While you are not required to enter Profile information, it is frequently helpful to your care team.

Your data is private, including private from your care team, if you choose to limit their viewing and/or editing permissions. You can choose to share as much or as little of your health data as you wish. If you wish to limit your care team's permissions, be sure to let them know so they are still able to best manage your care. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk